Mario Domini

Principal | President

office: 775-329-3411

direct: 775-870-4107

cell: 775-830-8114

mario@nevadalighting.com

Scot Domini, LEED AP BD+C

Principal | Specifications

office: 702-220-5577

direct: 702-273-3281

cell: 702-439-2100

scot@nevadalighting.com

Angie McClure

Principal | Operations

office: 702-220-5577

direct: 702-273-3283

cell: 702-526-5400

angie@nevadalighting.com

Stephanie Moggia

Sales Support | Quotations

office: 702-220-5577

direct: 702-273-3278

stephanie@nevadalighting.com

Mark Liske

Principal | VP

office: 775-329-3411

direct: 775-870-4115

cell: 775-560-2266

mark@nevadalighting.com

Larry Stephenson

Distributor | Contractor Sales

office: 775-329-3411

direct: 775-870-4112

cell: 775-560-0275

larry@nevadalighting.com

Jeff Frazier

Specification Sales Manager

office: 702-220-5577

cell: 702-287-1047

jeff@nevadalighting.com

Tammy Belfrey

Office Support Specialist

office: 702-220-5577

direct: 702-273-3280​

tammy@nevadalighting.com

Michele Palmer

Project Manager

office: 775-329-3411

direct: 775-870-4110​

michele@nevadalighting.com

Patti Totten, LC

Specification Sales

office: 775-329-3411

direct: 775-250-2865

patti@nevadalighting.com

Rachel Sparrow

Sales Support | Quotations

office: 702-220-5577

direct: 702-273-3284

rachel@nevadalighting.com

Jerry Scott

Director of Design​

direct: 775-870-4116​

cell: 702-271-1489

jerry@nevadalighting.com

Heather Ochs

Operations Manager

office: 775-329-3411

direct: 775-870-4113

cell: 775-527-5797

heather@nevadalighting.com

Ian McClure

Contractor | Distributor Sales​

ian@nevadalighting.com

Damien Domini

Lighting Controls Sales | Support

direct: 775-870-4114

cell: 775-813-6241

damien@nevadalighting.com

Cole Liske

AP/AR Assistant​

direct: 775-870-4107

cole@nevadalighting.com

Ashleigh Smith

Customer Service

direct: 775-870-41108

ashleigh@nevadalighting.com

Brigitte Morrah

Customer Service

direct: 775-870-4111

brigitte@nevadalighting.com

Ileana Domini

Architectural Sales​

office: 702-220-5577

direct: 702-273-3277

cell: 702-324-8860

ileana@nevadalighting.com

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

RENO

1160 Selmi Dr., Suite 403

Reno, NV 89512

P: 775-329-3411

F: 775-329-4290

LAS VEGAS

5565 S Decatur Blvd., Suite 107 & 109

Las Vegas, NV 89118

P: 702-220-5577

©2017 BY NEVADA LIGHTING. PROUDLY CREATED BY CROWD SIREN

Follow us

CUSTOMER SERVICE

RENO - QUOTES

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • YouTube

FOLLOW US

LAS VEGAS - QUICK QUOTES

LAS VEGAS - PROJECT QUOTES

GET MONTHLY UPDATES FROM 

NEVADA LIGHTING TO YOUR INBOX